Tori

Organization, Here I Come

In Homemaking on May 24, 2006 at 9:25 am

Okay thanks to Cat over at Making it Home, I'm making a daily cleaning schedule! Ordinarily I clean the WHOLE house on Saturdays, but really this takes a HUGE amount of time that I could be on the WWW wasting time.πŸ™‚

So here's what I came up with:

Mondays – Foyer, Downstairs Hall, Downstairs Bath, Stairs and Upstairs Hall

Tuesday – Dining Room, Living Room

Wednesday – Master Bedroom and Master Closet/Office

Thursday – Kitchen and Patio

Friday – Upstairs Bath, Hannah's Room, Boy's Room and the Balcony

So this is my schedule. I'm starting today and hopefully after a month I'll have it down to a habit. Then and only then I will start any extra decluttering or decorating. So here I go.

Leave a Reply

