Tori

So I’m Back on the Weight Watchers Wagon Today

In Diet on May 23, 2006 at 7:37 am

Okay, so after a lone hiatus, I'm back on the Weight Watcher Flex Points Plan. Just a small warning, if you eat like a cow, you will still look like one. Just wanted to make sure you all know that. 2 years ago I started the Flex Points Plan and went from 235 to 175. It took me a bit but I did it, then I got really stupid and started eating a little more daily until I was no longer loosing. Then I ate more and more until I was now gaining, so here I am starting again at 189.3. Looking forward to great looses really soon. Check back soon, I will weigh less next week!🙂

Leave a Reply

